Summer Hours

alex22

Worried about what to do when you get blocked ears over the holidays?

 

Never fear - Ear Hygiene Clinic's Summer hours are here!

 

 

The following applies to our main clinic in Ferrymead:

 

  • Open every Saturday until Christmas.
  • Monday 23/12/19 - OPEN.
  • Tuesday 24/12/19 - OPEN until 3pm.
  • Wednesday 25/12/19 - CLOSED.
  • Thursday 26/12/19 -CLOSED.
  • Friday 27/12/19 - OPEN.
  • Weekend 28/12/19 & 29/12/19 - CLOSED.
  • Monday 30/12/19 - OPEN.
  • Tuesday 31/12/19 - OPEN.
  • Wednesday 1/1/20 - CLOSED.
  • Thursday 2/1/20 - CLOSED.

 

  • Thursday 3/1/20 - normal Ferrymead hours resume.
  • Other clinics' hours TBA.
  • Ferrymead is closed only on the Statutory Holidays. 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

 

Back to News